Our Team

Meet the Team:


Pete
Paracca

President


P:
724-602-4462
E: peter@paraccainteriors.com


Sallie Starr
Paracca

Sales & Marketing VP


P:
724-602-4462
E: sallie@paraccainteriors.com


Laura
Allison

Sales & Design Consultant


P:
724-602-4462 Ext. 27
E: laura@paraccainteriors.com


Sharon
Cunich

Sales & Design Consultant


P:
724-602-4462 Ext. 24
E: sherry@paraccainteriors.com


Nicholas
DeMartini

Installation Manager


P:
724-602-4462 Ext. 29
E: installation@paraccainteriors.com


Daniel
Hoadley

Measure Consultant


P:
724-602-4462 Ext. 33
E: measure@paraccainteriors.com


Pamela
Kinkus

Sales & Design Consultant


P:
724-602-4462 Ext. 22
E: pam@paraccainteriors.com


Michael
Miranda

Warehouse Manager


P:
724-602-4462 Ext. 62
E: warehouse@paraccainteriors.com


Ann
Rock

Accounting & HR Manager


P:
724-602-4462 Ext. 34
E: ann@paraccainteriors.com


Judy
Saunders

Schedule Manager


P:
724-602-4462 Ext. 57
E: scheduling@paraccainteriors.com


Amber
Tucek

Product and Sales Specialist


P:
724-602-4462 Ext. 28
E: ambert@paraccainteriors.com


Renae
Ulanowicz

Purchasing Manager


P:
724-602-4462 Ext. 32
E: purchasing@paraccainteriors.com


Christy
Wolfinger

Builder Sales Manager


P:
724-602-4462 Ext. 25
E: christy@paraccainteriors.com

DISCUSS YOUR PROJECT WITH US TODAY

1000 Pittsburgh Road,  Valencia, PA 16059